PEOPLE
Postdoctoral Fellows:


Natalie Niemi
BS, University of Michigan (Biochemistry)
PhD, Van Andel Institute Graduate School (CMB)
UMDF Postdoctoral Fellow
nniemi@morgridge.org


Jonathan Stefely
BS, University of Notre Dame (Chemistry)
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Biochemistry)
jstefely@morgridge.org


Graduate Students:


Holly Cho
BS, Reed College
2nd Year CMB Graduate Student
hcho@morgridge.org


Xiao Guo
BS, Peking University (Chemistry)
6th Year Chemistry Graduate Student
xguo@morgridge.org


Zachary Kemmerer
BS, University of Pennsylvania
2nd Year iRiB Graduate Student
zkemmerer@morgridge.org


Danielle Lohman
BS, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (Chemistry)
4th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Biotechnology Trainee (BTP)
NSF Graduate Fellow
dlohman@morgridge.org

Molly McDevitt
BS, Creighton University (Chemistry)
5th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
mmcdevitt@morgridge.org


Andrew Reidenbach
BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Biochemistry)
5th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Chemical Biology Interface Trainee (CBIT)
UW Distinguished Graduate Fellow
areidenbach@morgridge.org


Michael Veling
BS, UMass Amherst (Biochemistry)
Junior Biochemistry Undergrad 2nd Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
NSF Graduate Fellow
mveling@morgridge.org


Staff:


Adam Jochem
Senior Research Specialist
AS, Madison Area Technical College (Biotechnology)
BS, Edgewood College (Biology)
ajochem@morgridge.org

Jarred Rensvold
Assistant Scientist
BS, Montana State University-Billings (Biology)
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Cell & Molecular Biology)
jrensvold@morgridge.org


Undergraduate Students:


Sarah Bohl
Senior, Biology
sbohl2@wisc.edu


Michael Drahnak
Junior, Biochemistry
drahank@wisc.edu


Jacob Sokol
Junior, Biology
jsokol@wisc.edu


Matthew Stefely
Senior, Biochemistry
UW Hilldale Fellow
mstefely@wisc.edu