PEOPLE
Postdoctoral Fellows:


Natalie Niemi
BS, University of Michigan (Biochemistry)
Ph.D., Van Andel Institute Graduate School (CMB)
UMDF Postdoctoral Fellow
nniemi@wisc.edu


Graduate Students:


Joshua Carson
BS, University of Denver (Biology)
6th Year CMB Graduate Student
AHA Graduate Fellow
jcarson2@wisc.edu


Brendan Floyd
BS, University of Notre Dame (Biochemistry)
5th Year IPiB Graduate Student (IPiB/MSTP)
NIH Molecular and Applied Nutrition Trainee (MANTP)
UW Distinguished Graduate Fellow
bjfloyd@wisc.edu


Xiao Guo
BS, Peking University (Chemistry)
5th Year Chemistry Graduate Student
xguo26@wisc.edu


Danielle Lohman
BS, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill (Chemistry)
3rd Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Biotechnology Trainee (BTP)
NSF Graduate Fellow
dlohman@wisc.edu

Molly McDevitt
BS, Creighton University (Chemistry)
4th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
mtmcdevitt@wisc.edu

Amelia Nestler (nee Still)
BS, Lewis & Clark College (Biochemistry)
6th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
NSF Graduate Research Fellow
astill@wisc.edu


Andrew Reidenbach
BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison (Biochemistry)
4th Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Chemical Biology Interface Trainee (CBIT)
reidenbach@wisc.edu

Jarred Rensvold
BS, Montana State University-Billings (Biology)
6th Year CMB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
UW Distinguished Graduate Fellow
rensvold@wisc.edu


Jonathan Stefely
BS, University of Notre Dame (Chemistry)
4th Year IPiB Graduate Student (IPiB/MSTP)
NIH Predoctoral Fellow
stefely@wisc.edu


Michael Veling
BS, UMass Amherst (Biochemistry)
Sophomore Biochemistry Undergrad 2nd Year IPiB Graduate Student
NIH Molecular Biosciences Trainee (MBTG)
mveling@wisc.edu


Research Specialists:


Adam Jochem
AS, Madison Area Technical College (Biotechnology)
BS, Edgewood College (Biology)
ajochem@wisc.edu


Undergraduate Students:


Sarah Bohl
Junior, Biology
sbohl2@wisc.edu


Michael Drahnak
Sophomore, Biochemistry
drahank@wisc.edu


Isabel Johnson
Senior, Biochemistry
Biochemistry Scholar
UW Hilldale Fellow
iejohnson@wisc.edu


Jacob Sokol
Sophomore, Biology
jsokol@wisc.edu


Matthew Stefely
Junior, Biochemistry
mstefely@wisc.edu